Our Staff

 

 

Executive Director:

John F. Gajda
jgajda@ddadvocacy.net

 

Program Coordinators:

Michelle Brinkley-Jones
OK AIM Program Coordinator
mbrinkley-jones@ddadvocacy.net

Steve Pitts
Self-Advocacy Program Coordinator
spitts@ddadvocacy.net

Sherilyn Walton, LCSW
Family Support Program Coordinator
swalton@ddadvocacy.net

 

Staff:

Sherri Harris-Bates
OK AIM Area I Field Coordinator
sharris-bates@ddadvocacy.net

Tara Hood
Public Policy Coordinator
thood@ddadvocacy.net

Donna Kerr
Grief Support Coordinator
dkerr@ddadvocacy.net

Jennifer Griffith
OK AIM Area II Field Coordinator
jgriffith@ddadvocacy.net

Alexis Lamb
Volunteer Recruitment Assistant
alamb@ddadvocacy.net

Barry Maxwell
Director of Development
bmaxwell@ddadvocacy.net

Cindy  Michalski
OK AIM Administrative Assistant
cmichalski@ddadvocacy.net

Susan Reed
OK AIM Area III Field Coordinator
sreed@ddadvocacy.net

Amy Smith
Student Inclusion Coordinator
asmith@ddadvocacy.net

Jill Stevens
Bookkeeper/Accountant
jstevens@ddadvocacy.net

Craig Thompson
Director of Communications
cthompson@ddadvocacy.net