Our Staff

 

 

Executive Director:

John F. Gajda
jgajda@ddadvocacy.net

 

Program Coordinators:

Michelle Brinkley-Jones
OK AIM Program Coordinator
mbrinkley-jones@ddadvocacy.net

Steve Pitts
Self-Advocacy Program Coordinator
spitts@ddadvocacy.net

Sherilyn Walton, LCSW
Family Support Program Coordinator
swalton@ddadvocacy.net

 

Staff:

Amy Crosby
Student Inclusion Coordinator
asmith@ddadvocacy.net

Stacey Figueroa
OK AIM Field Coordinator
sfigueroa@ddadvocacy.net

Patti Hall
Accountant
phall@ddadvocacy.net

Donna Kerr
Grief Support Coordinator
dkerr@ddadvocacy.net

Sandy Matthiessen
OK AIM Field Coordinator
smatthiessen@ddadvocacy.net

Barry Maxwell
Director of Development
bmaxwell@ddadvocacy.net

Cindy  Michalski
OK AIM Administrative Assistant
cmichalski@ddadvocacy.net

Jasmine Nevills
Bilingual Resource Navigator
jnevills@ddadvocacy.net

Susan Reed
OK AIM Field Coordinator
sreed@ddadvocacy.net

Craig Thompson
Director of Communications
cthompson@ddadvocacy.net